• Uncategorized

    News

    Published by Verve Books UK – release date 25 July 2019: Shortlisted for the 2018 CWA Debut Dagger, Trust Me, I’m Dead is the brilliant first book in an intriguing Australian-set mystery series. Three years ago, Judi Westerholme turned her back on her brother. Now he’s dead. If she can follow the clues he’s left behind, she’ll uncover the truth behind his murder. But Judi’s not the only one searching for answers… Gritty and bold, Clark’s debut thriller explores what people will do for their families with a gutsy, unapologetic protagonist who will appeal to fans of Steph Broadribb and Fiona Barton. Sherryl Clark said: ‘I’m thrilled that Trust Me, I’m Dead is…